Invalid entity

Xramer

Пользователь
Лучшие ответы
0
Реакции
0
В консоль сыпет ошибки
[FAKEMETA] Invalid entity 9 (no private data)
[AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "stimulation_rbs.amxx") (native "get_pdata_int") - debug not enabled!
[AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
[FAKEMETA] Invalid entity 20 (no private data)
[AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "stimulation_rbs.amxx") (native "get_pdata_int") - debug not enabled!
[AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).

[ 1] Admin Base 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team admin.amxx running
[ 2] FreshBans 1.4.2b kanagava fresh_bans.amxx running
[ 3] Admin Commands 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team admincmd.amxx running
[ 4] Menus Front-End 1.5 neugomon menufront.amxx running
[ 5] Commands Menu 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team cmdmenu.amxx running
[ 6] Players Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team plmenu.amxx running
[ 7] Admin Chat 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team adminchat.amxx running
[ 8] Anti Flood 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team antiflood.amxx running
[ 9] Admin Votes 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team adminvote.amxx running
[ 10] [183] NextMap 18.09.25 SKAJIbnEJIb & AM nextmap.amxx running
[ 11] [183] TimeLeft 18.09.25 SKAJIbnEJIb & AM timeleft.amxx running
[ 12] [ReAPI] No Team Flash 0.0.2 Vaqtincha no_team_flash.a running
[ 13] Admin Base (SQL) 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team admin_sql.amxx running
[ 14] [183] Afk Time 17.10.30 Sanlerus afk_time.amxx running
[ 15] [183] Army Ranks Ultim 18.05.15 SKAJIbnEJIb army_ranks_ulti running
[ 16] [183] Balancing Map Fu 17.10.30 SKAJIbnEJIb balancing_map_f running
[ 17] [183] Ultimate Gag 17.12.22BE SKAJIbnEJIb ultimate_gag.am running
[ 18] [ReAPI][183] Ultimate 17.08.28 SKAJIbnEJIb ultimate_gag_vt running
[ 19] [183] Chat RBS 19.08.01 SKAJIbnEJIb chat_rbs.amxx running
[ 20] [183] Skill ELO 19.09.06 SKAJIbnEJIb skill_elo.amxx running
[ 21] [183] CsStats MySQL 19.08.27 SKAJIbnEJIb csstats_mysql.a running
[ 22] [183] Damager RBS 19.08.30 SKAJIbnEJIb damager_rbs.amx running
[ 23] [183] Demo Recorder RB 18.02.08 SKAJIbnEJIb demorecorder_rb running
[ 24] [183] ESP RBS 17.10.30 SKAJIbnEJIb & Ko esp_rbs.amxx running
[ 25] [183] High Ping Kicker 19.01.30 SKAJIbnEJIb hpk_rbs.amxx running
[ 26] [183] Kill Assist RBS 17.10.30 Digi & SKAJIbnEJ killassist_rbs. running
[ 27] [183] MapChooser RBS 18.10.05 SKAJIbnEJIb & UF mapchooser_rbs. running
[ 28] Maps Menu 19.09.01 SKAJIbnEJIb & AM mapsmenu_rbs.am running
[ 29] CS Misc. Stats 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team miscstats.amxx running
[ 30] [183] Parachute RBS 17.12.12 KRoT@L/JTP10181 parachute_rbs.a running
[ 31] ReAimDetector API 0.2.2 ReHLDS Team reaimdetector.a running
[ 32] Restrict Weapons 1.9.0.5249 AMXX Dev Team restmenu.amxx running
[ 33] [183] Snipers RBS 19.08.31BE SKAJIbnEJIb snipers_rbs.amx running
[ 34] CS Stats Logging 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team stats_logging.a running
[ 35] Stats Configuration 18.05.15 SKAJIbnEJIb & AM statscfg_rbs.am running
[ 36] [183] StatsX RBS 19.08.28 SKAJIbnEJIb & AM statsx_rbs.amxx running
[ 37] Teleport Menu 1.8.2 AMXX Dev Team telemenu.amxx running
[ 38] [183] Top Award RBS 19.08.28 SKAJIbnEJIb topaward_rbs.am running
[ 39] [183] Ultimate Flags 18.12.16 SKAJIbnEJIb ultimate_flags. running
[ 40] [183] VIP RBS 19.09.04BE SKAJIbnEJIb vip_rbs.amxx running
[ 41] Reset Score 1.0 IIpokypop* resetscore.amxx running
[ 42] c4 timer 1.0 cheap_suit c4timer.amxx running
[ 43] [183] Stimulation RBS 18.06.05 SKAJIbnEJIb stimulation_rbs running
[ 44] [183] Screen Player 19.02.22 SKAJIbnEJIb screen_player.a running
[ 45] [183] Ultimate Informe 17.10.30 SKAJIbnEJIb ultimate_inform running
[ 46] Walls Creator 1.1 d3m37r4 walls_creator.a running
[ 47] [183] Team Balancer 17.10.30 Sanlerus team_balancer.a running
[ 48] [183] Cvar on Map 18.05.29 SKAJIbnEJIb cvar_on_map.amx running
[ 49] kill_sound.amxx running
[ 50] [183] Ad From Server 19.08.29 SKAJIbnEJIb ad_from_server. running
50 plugins, 50 running

[ 1] Reunion RUN - reunion_mm_i386. v0.1.0.9 ini Start Never
[ 2] ReAuthCheck RUN - reauthcheck_mm_i v0.1.6 ini Start Never
[ 3] Revoice RUN - revoice_mm_i386. v0.1.0.3 ini Start Never
[ 4] AMX Mod X RUN - amxmodx_mm_i386. v1.9.0.5 ini Start ANY
[ 5] Rechecker RUN - rechecker_mm_i38 v2.5 ini Chlvl ANY
[ 6] ReSemiclip RUN - resemiclip_mm_i3 v2.3.9 ini Chlvl ANY
[ 7] ReSRDetector RUN - resrdetector_mm_ v0.1.0 ini Chlvl ANY
[ 8] WHBlocker RUN - whblocker_mm_i38 v1.5.696 ini Chlvl ANY
[ 9] MySQL RUN - mysql_amxx_i386. v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[10] ReAPI RUN - reapi_amxx_i386. v5.10.0. pl4 ANY Never
[11] FakeMeta RUN - fakemeta_amxx_i3 v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[12] Engine RUN - engine_amxx_i386 v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[13] Ham Sandwich RUN - hamsandwich_amxx v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[14] CSX RUN - csx_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[15] CStrike RUN - cstrike_amxx_i38 v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[16] ReAimDetector RUN - reaimdetector_am v0.2.2 pl4 ANY Never
[17] Fun RUN - fun_amxx_i386.so v1.9.0.5 pl4 ANY ANY
[18] VoiceTranscoder RUN - VoiceTranscoder. v2017RC3 ini ANY ANY
18 plugins, 18 running

[ 1] MySQL 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 2] ReAPI 5.10.0.187 Asmodai & s1lent running
[ 3] FakeMeta 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 4] Engine 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 5] Ham Sandwich 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 6] CSX 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 7] CStrike 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[ 8] ReAimDetector 0.2.2 ReHLDS Team running
[ 9] Fun 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[10] nVault 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[11] Sockets 1.9.0.5249 AMX Mod X Dev Team running
[12] Sockets2 1.8.1.3746 HLSW Dev Team running
12 modules, 12 correct
 

SKAJIbnEJIb

visibility
Администратор
Скриптер
Лучшие ответы
468
Реакции
538
@Xramer, поставьте бета версию плагина
 
Сверху